Gegevens
  De Werkunie

Vijzelmolenlaan 1
3447GX Woerden

Tel: 0348 - 408 646
Fax: 0348 - 433 525

www.dewerkunie.nl
info@dewerkunie.nl



  Medewerkers

Bart Hornman
06 - 13 25 79 51
bart@dewerkunie.nl

Roland Hollaar
06 - 13 25 79 20
roland@dewerkunie.nl

Roy Miltenburg
06 - 10 11 60 88
roy@dewerkunie.nl

Chris Nap
06 - 23 51 91 12
chris@dewerkunie.nl

Joel Struiken
06 - 50 91 93 97
joel@dewerkunie.nl

Fabienne van Aarle
06 - 46 97 61 13
fabienne@dewerkunie.nl

Sjoerd Schippers
06 - 13 25 77 32
sjoerd@dewerkunie.nl

Wendy Stam
06 - 25 07 21 32
wendy@dewerkunie.nl

Michel Blanken
06 - 23 51 90 97
michel@dewerkunie.nl